The Executive Committee

Write something about your church here.

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο) of St. Paraskevi Parish and Community is a body of practising Orthodox Christians who are elected by the members of the Parish, for the purpose of working together with our Parish Priest in fulfilling the goals and needs of our Parish and Community.

The Executive Committee of our Parish and Community consists of 13 volunteers who are elected to serve for a two-year term.

Members of the Parish Council

  1. President: Rev. Fr Synesios Frangos
  2. Vice President: Mr Andrew Gratsis
  3. Secretary: Mr George Nidras
  4. Treasurer: Mrs Katerina Sevdalis
  5. Rev. Fr. Demosthenes Nicolaou
  6. Mr Sotirios Emtsis
  7. Mr Ioannis Kalogiannis
  8. Mr Mario Kalogiannis
  9. Mr Chris Christopoulos
  10. Mr Zisis Nawrocki
  11. Mr Theodore Kelidis
  12. Mr George Frangos
  13. Mr John Frangos

Upcoming Events

No events found.


You will receive quarterly promotions and news. Unscubscribe with one click.